Jump to the main content block

NPTU │Office of the Secretariat

Welcome to NPTU Secretariat Office

Administrative Archives



According to the interim organization rules of NPTU, Article 32: “In establishing a Secretariat Office of the University, the President shall appoint a Secretary-General who is Associate professor or above to manage important affairs, monitor university development projects, and be a contact point between the University and the general public and media.

The Secretariat Office should be divided into two divisions: The Division of General Service; and The Division of public relations. The directors of these divisions are to be appointed by the President and can be either teaching fellows or staff members. The Secretariat Office includes the Secretary-General, a senior administrative officer, two directors of the two divisions, two staff members, five administrative assistants, and one worker.